Abort/Wipe installation logs CM
Under review
July 22, 2026
At content management it is not possible to abort/wipe installation logs to release machines.
From a service perspective I think it can be beneficial if this function is added and operated the same as the already existing option to abort/wipe software updates and backup&restore.
Is it possible to add this functionality for both the manager and admin roles?